Executive Board

IPFA is a ‘not for profit’ trade association. All member organisations contribute to, participate in and guide the work of IPFA and are represented on its Executive Board.


IPFA Executive Board

Mr Rob Van Tuyle
Vitalant USA | President
Mr Jean-François Doré
LFB Biomédicaments France | Vice President Europe
Dr Sarah Morley
New Zealand Blood Service (NZBS) New Zealand | Vice President Asia
Ms Jenny Ficenec
Blood Centers of America, Inc (BCA) USA
Dr Pieter de Geus
Sanquin Plasma Products BV The Netherlands | Treasurer
Mr David Stubbings
National Bioproducts Institute (NBI) South Africa
Dr Charis Matsouka
Hellenic National Blood Center (EKEA) Greece
Mr Stuart Chesneau
Australian Red Cross Blood Service (ARCBS) Australia
Mr Masashige Tsuda
Japan Blood Products Organization (JBPO) Japan
Mr Jean-Paul Bédard
Canadian Blood Services (CBS) Canada
Dr Paul Strengers
IPFA Executive Director