IPFA Awards

IPFA wants to stimulate scientific interest in and promote research in the field of plasma collection, plasma fractionation, the manufacturing and provision of plasma derived medicinal products, patient care, safety and transfusion medicine.  By granting the IPFA Award to a person who has made exceptional contributions to the fields and/or services, IPFA wants to further mark these objectives. 

IPFA awards have been granted to: 

2018 Michael Busch  

2019 Thierry Burnouf 

2022 Micha Nübling

2023 Yuyun Maryuningsih